Achtung: Das Hotel wird erst im Jahr 2025 wieder eröffnet.

Welcome to Ses Rotes Velles

The combination of tradition and modernity.

Our rooms

Simply dive in

Just take a dive…

Our Garden

Light Mallorcan cuisine

Enjoyment with all the senses.

Our restaurant

Rooms & Superior Rooms

WELCOME TO SES ROTES VELLES

The Agroturismo Hotel Ses Rotes Velles (old land) was owned by a Mallorcan family for decades. Over the last 20 years, an agricultural finca has been transformed into a green oasis of peace and relaxation. In 2015, the property was bought by the Swiss Engel family. “30 years of close ties with Mallorca motivate us to maintain the traditions and further develop the quality and service of the Agroturismo Hotel” (Dieter W. Engel).

Discover life on a traditional finca in combination with the amenities and comforts of a hotel on your Majorca holiday. Enjoy individual space on our spacious grounds in a Mediterranean setting with olive trees and let yourself be inspired by the personal atmosphere at Ses Rotes Velles. Our cuisine offers typical dishes from the island, whose ingredients are sourced locally as far as possible. If you would like to relax outside our finca, it is only 2 km to the beautiful natural beaches in the south of Mallorca.

On this page we present you everything about our country hotel, the rooms, the services and gastronomy of our house as well as all the activities around the Fincahotel that will perfectly round off your stay!

Have fun exploring and we are always happy to answer any questions you may have! Write to us and we will answer you as soon as possible.

OPTIONS TO CHOOSE FROM

OUR ROOMS

10 Standard Double Rooms

Minimum booking 3 nights
from €155 per night – incl. breakfast

See room
EInmal quer durchs Superior Doppelzimmer

2 SUPERIOR DOUBLE ROOMS

Minimum booking 3 nights
from €180 per night – incl. breakfast

See room

Good words from good people

WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT OUR FINCAHOTEL IN MALLORCA

Around Ses Rotes velles

Services & Activities

Ses Rotes Velles – Fincahotel in Campos, Mallorca

Herzlich Willkommen auf Ses Rotes Velles! 

Das Agroturismo Hotel Ses Rotes Velles (altes Land), war jahrzehntelang im Besitz der mallorquinischen Familie Portell. Aus einer landwirtschaftlich genutzten Finca, wurde in den letzten 20 Jahren eine grüne Oase der Ruhe und Erholung geschaffen. 2015 wurde das Anwesen von der Schweizer Familie Engel gekauft, und wird seitdem von Carsten Ganz und Gregorio Aguilar geführt.
„30 jährige Verbundenheit mit Mallorca, motivieren uns die Traditionen zu pflegen und die Qualität und den Service des Agroturismo Hotels, weiterzuentwickeln“ (Dieter W. Engel).

Entdecken Sie in Ihrem Mallorca Urlaub das Leben auf einer traditionellen Finca in Kombination mit den Annehmlichkeiten und Komforts eines Hotels. Genießen Sie bei uns individuellen Freiraum auf unserem großzügigen Gelände in mediterraner Umgebung mit Olivenbäumen und lassen Sie sich von der persönlichen Atmosphäre auf Ses Rotes Velles begeistern. Unsere Küche offeriert typische Gerichte von der Insel, deren Zutaten weitestgehend lokal eingekauft werden. Falls Sie doch einmal außerhalb unserer Finca entspannen möchten, sind es nur 2 km bis zu den schönen Naturstränden Mallorcas’ Südens.

Auf dieser Seite präsentieren wir Ihnen alles über unser Landhotel, die Zimmer, die Dienstleistungen und Gastronomie unseres Hauses sowie alle Aktivitäten rund um das Fincahotel, die Ihren Aufenthalt zu einem noch schöneren Erlebnis werden lassen!

Viel Spass beim Erkunden und Für Rückfragen stehen wir Ihnen immer gern zur Verfügung! Schreiben Sie uns hier und wir antworten Ihnen schnellstmöglich.